15. Tesco Rashers

The English have great junk food. I went into Tesco on a mission to find unique flavo(u)rs of Kettle Chips/Crisps that we didn’t have at home. While I didn’t find those, I discovered the joy that is Tesco’s Bacon Rashers.

These rashers are light and crispy and delicious. They are very flavorful, filling your mouth with pork-flavored goodness with every bite. I’m pretty picky with faux-bacon flavor, having several scarring incidents with bacon bits in my youth. But these were quite tasty, and even if I burped up the flavor a few hours later, it wasn’t unpleasant.

Leave a Reply

